Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Marv Richardson is the best! Purchased 3 vehicles on 4/15/24 with zero pressure, and zero hassle. We came in for 1 vehicle and purchased 3, that's a good salesman!! Marv was very attentive to our auto and personal needs, kind, and funny, and we had lots of laughs working with him. The sales floor manager, Mr. Guzman was eager to help assist Marv with the paperwork we generated for him and to get it correctly recorded for our bank. A little red tape is no big deal for this dealership. The Manager of Financing, Oday Omar who they keep hidden in the back, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My service rep Curt was awesome, informative, very easy to work with - and always is!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Eddie Chacon helped us out with buying our truck. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Evelyn was a great person very patient to talk would come back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Evelin and Steve both helped me get the Jeep I wanted - they were responsive and demonstrated expertise - with the car specifications and process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

If your in the market for a car do yourself a favor and check out what Jordan has going on over here. Completely personable and extremely knowledgeable from beginning to end. I came in with 5 other family members and they made it a fun and most of all convenience and comfort. This man knows his cars but more so makes a smooth quick and flawless transfer into great car. From the place to the staff it was great. Thanks again Jordan!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Zeigler, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, who were not only friendly but also incredibly knowledgeable about their inventory. What really stood out to me was the no-pressure environment. Unlike other dealerships I've been to, there was no pushy sales tactics here. Instead, the staff took the time to listen to my needs and helped me find the perfect car that fit both my budget and my preferences. Jordan Cruz was absolutely the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service. Tim is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He made the buying process very easy. Damian and Lawrence were very knowledgeable and helpful. I plan on making all my car purchases in the future at Ziegler

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I would like to give 5 stars to this dealership. The entire crew is very friendly. I want to give special thanks to dealership consultant Miguel who patiently helped me to find exact jeep i wanted. the entire experience was smooth and seamless. couldn't be happier of the jeep i picked up and can't wait to enjoy it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had a great experience. The work done completed accurately and on time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Outstanding- experienced professional- collaboration with me as customer by Marc and Jeremy Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The dealership is thorough in reviewing what my vehicle needs & what can possibly wait, for now 😉 ... They are always professional & competent in their care of my vehicle 🚙 & of me ☺️!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Moises snuck me in to an already crowded service department - A family situation came up requiring a 2500 mile round trip drive. Nothing critical - just fluids, filters and a 'checkup' for roadworthiness. I'm sure everything would've been fine without - but the peace of mind was a big deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Always quick, courteous & complete. This dealership is not typical. I’ve had good history here w/ 2 diffGrand Cherokees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Tim was great help and able to answer all of our questions. Made for a smooth transaction. 5 Stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Nino was great to work with. He was very accommodating and incredibly patient with us throughout the buying process. We did not feel rushed at all. You can tell that he was genuinely invested in helping us find our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Krystian was an amazing sales guy he helped me alot I will recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

It was very easy and convenient to schedule service for my vehicle, was greeted multiple times and experienced professional and courteous treatment. I am gladly returning to Zeigler Jeep in the future, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great experience buying my 2023 Challenger. Marc Keenan, my salesperson, was very easy to work with. I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime and this was one of the smoothest experience. I’ll definitely recommend Marc and this dealer to my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Lanny was the best! He got us just what we needed! Two rides in one day! A double bubble! He is the Miracle Man!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I’m beyond impressed with the fast and friendly service from John Bautista. I was able to make it out in time to meet my girlfriends and make my nail appointment. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Chuck was very help full. Got me in and out fast. Had both vehicles serviced. Zeigler has been the only place my vehicles have been serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The Car Maintenance Service Center was efficient with my time and provided the requested work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best dodge dealership in the Chicago land area. Everybody is pretty professional and it's always great working with marco in service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My salesman Donell was very nice to work with very polite. He even offered to pick me up to get my car because i had no ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Excellent as i said i come all the way from the south side of chicago because of the great service . And i trust ziegler with my durango and jeep cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Amazing honest work and wonderful customer service. I will continue to use the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Outstanding service from A to Zeigler . Marc Keenan in sales is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Jesse and the whole team at Zeigler were very helpful in making our car buying process easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a wonderful experience today with salesman Eddie Chacon. He was patient, friendly and honest. I highly recommend Eddie to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Eddie Chacon was great and helps my wife through a rough purchase. After a long day at work and messing up the numbers Eddie and the team broke it down for me and did an excellent job explaining and giving all the options we had. At the end we drove home in the car my wife always wanted. This wouldn’t have happened if Eddie didn’t stay longer to wait for me to get off work and had everything ready to go, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Very easy to work with and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tim was great at helping me get the deal that worked best for me. Was overall friendly. Would recommend if you’re ever in need of a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) ZEIGLER CDJR salesman Eddie Chacon highly recommended. My seller from Elgin and here I am another vehicle. Good service. Thank you so much (Original) ZEIGLER CDJR salesman Eddie Chacon muy recomendado. Mi vendedor desde Elgin y aquí estoy otro vehículo. Buen servicio. Muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jesse Rohrbach helped me achieve my budget and get a better car than I imagined!!! If you are in the ballet see him!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nice sales people and not as pushy as most car sales places I’ve visited. I’ll go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

John Geanakolpos is great. Best experience we’ve had buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

John G was amazing. Great sales man worked with me so I could leave with a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Chuck goes above and beyond! He is a great asset to Ziegler.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Brought my 2022 Ram 2500 in for a few Recalls and Oil and Filter change. Service department was very polite and had my truck finished on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Wow! What an amazing experience I had with Carlos Gonzalez. He restored my faith in dealerships and I will only be going to him from now on and to the people at Zeigler Dodge Jeep Ram Schaumburg I’ve had so many bad experiences and he was just wonderful and made the process so easy from start to finish. He kept me updated on my vehicle at all times and was the best! Every dealership should model their customer service from how Carlos handles it.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Chuck Christos is the very best! Very pleasant to work with - explains everything in a way you can understand it. This is the dealership to go to. Ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Steve's communication was excellent throughout my shopping experience with Zeigler. Other dealerships seemed to forget about me, but Steve made sure I had all of the information throughout the time I was looking for our new Wagoneer L! His follow up and doing what he said he would do was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Very good customer service. Would recommend this jeep dealer ship. Also Carlos and Dom in service helped me out with updating me phone calls while in repairs. And also go the extra mile in service experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

For those that might read this review...  Zeigler Chrysler Jeep RAM is run by a guy named Brian Malpeli and he came to my rescue today.  My name is David Gaffke, check out my review about Al Piemonte Chevy in East Dundee, on my Facebook page.  I have had an ongoing issue since March of 2022 with my car.  I've spent over 17 thousand dollars in repairs in just 2.5 years.  Despite the investment, I'm having the same issues as of today, March 26th, 2024.  I encourage you to check my post on Facebook about the situation I'm having...  Once Brian ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I am extremely happy to keep coming back to Zeigler. Lou Porretta has always been there for us. Every few years we talk to Lou to upgrade to a newer used car and he never disappoints! We love our Pacifica and I have a feeling we’ll be in very soon to upgrade our Durango. See you soon, Lou!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Took in my truck for warranty covered maintenance and my service advisor Emily was simply amazing and made the whole process feel quick and painless. She kept me updated every step of the way and was very knowledgeable about what needed to be worked on my truck. Definitely feel comfortable having my truck worked on at this Zeigler location and even more so having Emily as a service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Thank you Chuck, you are the best! I recently brought in my SUV for an oil leak. This was a tough time for me, and Chuck was so kind and accommodating. My car was repaired and it is working great! Everyone in the service department was polite and friendly. Thanks again to Chuck and everyone at Ziegler!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Kristian and Jesse from Sales Dept were a joy to deal with. Very happy with transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Go see John. He is very polite and easy to work with. Thank you John!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Miss Evelin treated us excellently 👌 thank you (Original) La señorita Evelin nos atendió excelente 👌 gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Jesse Rohrbach and Rick Guzman are the best in the business!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I rate this dealership 5 stars cause they truly deserve it. The staff is very nice they offer you a bottle of water on way in. I worked with Evelin to purchase my car. Let me tell you very nice lady, kind, understanding and is in the best interest of you to get a good of deal as she can possibly make happen. We test drove the pick up truck I purchased, shortly after got back to the dealership where we spoke to Rick the sales manager who was incredibly kind, eager to get me a good deal as he worked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jesse was amazing! Best deal and experience I've had in car buying yet! A true professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My sales representative Amber had outstanding customer service and made me feel very comfortable during this transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I purchased and traded in a car - the process is usually a nightmare, this time it was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The entire process was a smooth, enjoyable one. Marc, Steve, and Larwence were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Kenyon Carter is the best. My first car buying experience was amazing. Ask for Kenyon aka Carter !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

i purchased my vehicle at Ziegler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Schaumburg. The sales personnel were great. I also received a recall in the mail and promptly scheduled my vehicle for the recall. The staff were very courteous and completed the recall within the time frame. The staff are very professional. Although I reside in the southwest suburbs, I am willing to travel to the northern suburbs for their excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I had to get my oil changed on my Bighorn,, it was a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I go there for all my service needs! fast and reliable service! Carlos is always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Bill Woolard in Service Department is Excellent! He delivers Excellent Customer Service every time! Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Truly exceptional service. Quick, prompt , extremely efficient, and sincere. My needs were met and exceeded. I took my car there for the first time recently , having moved to Illinois. The Service department was white glove service from the moment I walked in up until I drove away in my car. Most important to me with dealerships is expertise, dependability and honesty. I will take my vehicle there again! Thank you Steve, Chuck , Curt and everybody else At Zeigler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The customer service is very good. I am very pleased with all of the services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

This is my 2nd car from Zeigler , it's always a great experience. Lanny Lancaster was friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. The whole process was smooth and easy and I never felt pressured to buy. Thank you Lanny Lancaster I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had a great experience with EMILY in the service department. I have been to many Chrysler dealerships, and by far this was the best one yet. Her customer service, her knowledge on parts,service and just a great personality. She makes you feel like you’re at home I would not go anywhere else. It felt comfortable leaving my car in her hands. This is the first time I had such a fast turnaround time. Other dealerships they have my cars for days.i was in and out same day.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Re-writing my review after talking with Rick and Eddie. The issue got resolved. I appreciate to handle my concern and providing the benefits what were discussed initially. Hoping to get my car's 2nd key soon, if found.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

this location gave me a quick appointment and fixed my car, Excellent service, Moises was very helpful! 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Marco and his crew go above and beyond expectations every time I bring my vehicle in for service. They are the best .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super recommended, excellent service and many thanks to Miss Eveling Medrano for helping me, a very nice person. (Original) Super recomendados una excelente atención y muchísimas gracias ala señorita Eveling Medrano por ayudarme muy linda persona

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I just purchase my first car with Eddie and he made my experience one to remember was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Not the first time I bring my vehicle in to be serviced after the first time I knew I would be in good hands. As soon as I drove in I was greeted by the service department they made sure I was comfortable with the process. Marco did an amazing job at making sure that I understood what services my vehicle needed he made sure I had a temporary car to get to and from work as I would need to leave my car for a few days. He checked in and gave me an updates to assure me that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great experience with Emily…… she went out of her way during my service …. She get a well deserved 10 🙌🙌🙌😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

My service provider was very polite, got my car done in the time quoted and followed up with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

First off the facility is clean, beautiful and welcoming. My sales person, Mr. Marvin Richardson was Knowledgeable and professional. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great people to work with specially Marcos and Carlos.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We recently purchased a new vehicle and we are completely satisfied with the service provided and really appreciate the friendly service from everyone. Evelyn was really helpful and provided us with great service! She really went above to help us on purchasing the vehicle we wanted. We will definitely come back and purchase from zeigler in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Emily stayed on task and got it done entire dash replacement Ram 1500 NO RATTLES HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Marco Villatoro and his team always go above and beyond. They exceed expectations and always make any service a pleasurable experience. There is no place I would rather take my Jeep for service . They are the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Eddie chacon very good salesmen help me get my new jeep srt

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

This place was fantastic! Smoother car buying experience we’ve had. Evelyn was so great to work with, very helpful and kind, we adored her. This was the most friendly dealership environment I’ve ever been in! We loved every minute and the best part was we didn’t spend the entire day there, we were in and out. I honestly can’t put into words how excellent the service provided by Evelyn was! Such a smooth and stress free process it was great! Everything was fantastic!! I absolutely love my new car! Thanks Evelyn for everything we appreciate you. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Zeigler Dodge of Schaumburg is amazing and more specifically, Carlos. When no other person could help, Carlos came in for the win. He was responsive, honest, kind, and did not give me a run around. He truly cares about his customers and genuinely wants to help others. Carlos was service truly put the care of the customer first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Marc K. made the buying experience very easy and comfortable. I have bought several cars in my lifetime and I have to say this was the fastest and easiest. Thanks Marc!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This is the second new car I have purchased at Zeigler and they got me a great deal both times. Rick Guzman in particular was awesome at getting me in the car I wanted. Everyone else I dealt with during the sale was super friendly and helpful as well. I'm sorry I don't remember all of their names. Will look to purchase there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service timely matter, very efficient, clean and hospitable. Also very knowledge. And courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Sales consultant Eddie chacon did an amazing job him and the manager no hassle nor problems

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great job Eddie Chacon


Leave Us A Review