Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Roberto is the best salesman we have encountered yet. Went to 4 different dealerships and he was outstanding in the way he does things. Very happy with our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Last month we bought a 2017 promaster from Ziegler and Roberto helped us and was very good. Thank you to everybody at the dealership for making the process nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Went to purchase a 2018 Dodge Durango from Zeigler and Roberto helped us in a fast and efficient way. I will be coming back to purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

From the moment I walked in, everyone was so helpful. I was emotional but Marc Keenan told me he could up and that he did! Im beyond happy w his service and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Best service ever thanks to Aaron who made the process easy and helped us out a lot. Very calm and patient throughout. Made sure we got out with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fred and the rest of staff at Ziegler Jeep schaumburg were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Penny was such a warm, friendly, and fantastic sales woman! Although we did not end up purchasing a car, she provided excellent service and we will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Irving was very patient and great with helping me purchase my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. The sales specialist, Nino was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He took the time to answer all my questions. The finance dept. was also accommodating. I had a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Doing business with Steve and Alex was an absolute pleasure. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Keep up the good work gentleman.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Roberto and Derek in finance were absolutely amazing. The negotiation and the process were extremely easy! Exceptional organization and highly recommended. These guys are the best... Hats off to Joe xx Germain for leading the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Brandon was nice to work with. It was a quick process that I appreciated. My past experiences with Ziegler was good service so I felt comfortable buying from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

When you talk about a good experience is pretty safe to talk about Ziegler jeep in Schaumburg. Roberto and his team of managers made my wife’s dream come true after getting a 2021 Jeep Wrangler with the power top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We bought a Jeep from Roberto last month and he took care of all our needs. Even scheduled us to come back for a second key at no extra cost to us. Overall it was a great experience. Make sure you see him if you want to be taken care of in a profesional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Roberto was a pleasure to work with. He was a straight shooter and worked hard to keep my visit efficient. Roberto provided a great, personalized review of my new car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I went and bought a car from Roberto earlier this month and it was an unforgettable experience. He made the entire process enjoyable and I walked out with the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I dealt with John Geanakoplis and he was very very nice and wonderful and I would request to see him again for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Good service and and decent pricing on their vehicles. Staff is friendly and accommodating to your needs and what you are looking for in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

John is a great salesman very courtesy And professional with me as a customer I would recommend him to anyone who need a vehicle and any service related questions about any vehicle at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Looking for a new auto, I stopped in, I was meet by John , a very friendly knowledgeable floor man. John showed me three autos, and answered all my questions. Great place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I went to this dealership to look at a used Sonata and wound up working with Nino Di Guilio. He worked with me to understand my needs and what I was looking for. We then went to look at the car itself and he pulled it out and left it open for me to inspect at my leisure before taking it for a test drive. After a reasonable duration test drive involving different driving scenarios (side streets, main roads, etc.) we came back and I raised additional questions about warranty coverage remaining. Nino called the Hyundai dealership down the road ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Big shoutout to Jorge Matos, he helped me with exactly what I came in for when I didn’t think it was possible. Also stayed late to ensure I was satisfied, great customer service as well as a down to earth guy. Best guy to go to in Schaumburg for a car or car related needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Miguel Pagan was both professional and jovial to work with. He showed patience, very knowledgeable about my selection and took time to explain things about the car after the signing. He definitely went the extra mile. Answered all my questions and made my experience less anxious. I would deal with him again and will suggest contacting him to my friends and family if in the market for cars at this dealership. Extremely thorough!!! Definitely a sales keeper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Jorge was a pleasure to work with for my trade in and purchase of a new Jeep Cherokee! He was not pushy and genuinely wanted to ensure that I received the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Roberto is the best car salesman I have yet to meet. Grateful for the team at Zeigler for making my purchase that much more special for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Worked with John G. He was professional and very helpful. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Made buying a new car with a trade in very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Erin Realmo was very patient and helpful. He has been awesome with following up on our questions. The dealership is fortunate to have him. Disappointed in having a 4.49% finance rate with having credit ratings of 851 and 817 for me and my wife respectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We visited several dealerships and right away yours stood out by having an attentive and friendly front desk greeter.Start to finish had a great experience with John G in Sales. His down to earth expertise and attitude were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Roberto and Marc are the best!! Very nice guys they made sure i was comfortable with everything and that i did not leave without the vehicle i loved!! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Our sales rep { Jorge Matos ) was the type of car salesman that we were not expecting ..... courteous, informative, and was listening rather than pushing to make the deal. I would highly recommend this salesman to other new customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Was able to get a great price on the model they advertised online. Go see Marc Keenan and James!! In and out quickly. Good overall experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Irving Medina, Lou, and Chris white was very helpful. They treated me like royalty. All three of the guys helped Me buy my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My salesman Marc Keenan is a wonderful salesman. He is a hustler. He goes over and beyond to help his clients. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Every person I dealt with was outstanding! They made everything flawless very easy to deal with my wife was extremely happy. And she does not like dealing with most car dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

John Geanakoplos did an excellent job answering all my questions on several different jeep models. He helped me to select the right one for me and took time showing me how to operate each feature.I Love my new Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I made an appointment to test drive a car that had come into my email. The salesman (Jordan Fridley) made me feel like an old friend. The buying process was long but at the end of the day I drove my new car off the lot. The entire experience was rather fun. High energy people, clanging a bell after your purchase was complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My experience at the dealership was very cordial and stress free. The sales consultant was very knowledgeable, attentive and respectful. I appreciated all the help finding the vehicle and their willingness to work out a fair price for me. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Impressive! The staff was very supportive. I would recommend Them to friends, family and associates. I feel like the price could of been a little better but the is worth the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Courteous, kind, personable and professional in all interactions. Provided information as requested in a timely manner. Listened to our concerns. Willing to compromise to finalize sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Nino Di Giulio Was awesome this fourth Vehicle that we bought here since 2015. Great Dealer well definitely be back again five stars on our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It is a nice place everyone was really helpful and I would recommend coming here for a car I will go back again for my next truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Sebastian great! Lawrence great too. Waited too long to sign papers after a price was agreed upon. Music too loud. If privacy is a concern, consider type of music played.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Marc drives a hard bargain! He took time to explain all of the details of the Pacifica. He provided great salesmanship and service. Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Nino was helpful and patient. Very pleased with my Compass and deal. Nice surprise that I did not have to spend the whole day there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Marko was a delightful. Walked us thru everything and explain everything in detail. Thank you Marko, we truly appreciate all your hard work and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Aaron and Stephanie were great to work with. The negotiation process was acceptable for a dealership. The delivery and paperwork process was all handled spectacularly. They had us in and out with no xxxxxx business and the car was nicely cleaned and delivered to us. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Car was ready for test drive and the salesman was not pushy. Had damaged “paint bubbling and they said they will take care of it. Happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Sales person ODAY OMAR 5XSTAR thank you Oday for you help and professional, Thank you for you care and patient about us from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I enjoyed the van. And I appreciate all the employees who made the deal happen. All employees were so polite and respectful. Thanks for your hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Marc was outstanding as was the rest of the staff. I would definitely recommend Marc and Ziegler to my family and friends! I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The dealership was very customer friendly. George and the rest of the staff were great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My salesman seemingly moved heaven and earth to quickly get me my dream car. Overall, good experience, except I wish the managers on the platform wore masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new truck. Stephanie and Mr. Schafer were trustworthy and went the extra mile for a great experience!! We appreciate taking the time to come in on your day off and then giving an hour tutorial of all the features Good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jorge Matos is the man. Fair price and good service. I will definitely refer friends and family. Overall a very pleasant experience. We bought/leased Ram and a Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

This is our fourth purchase from Ziegler Chrysler Jeep and we continue to be pleased with the level of professionalism, care, and commitment from everyone we’ve worked with over the years. Damien Herrara, our sales person, was friendly and helpful and called me the next day to check in and see how I was enjoying my new car. I was equally impressed that his colleague, Mark, helped us when we first arrived, as Damien was at lunch. The team feeling was a nice change from traditional sales experiences. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Thank you Jordan for working with me and getting the Jeep I’ve been wanting. Great staff I appreciate the time they took with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Marc kept us informed throughout the process he went above and beyond sales member Marc is very hard-worker . Marc also listen to our needs and did his best .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Confusing at first to schedule an appt. transferred to different people but not told why- disconnected 2times. Once connected with Tina- got appt time. Thought was meeting with Tina but did not. Anna- sales person. Helpful very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Very easy experience. No pressure, buying experience was fast and easy. Walked out with the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

My name is Lawrence Whitley I traveled from St. Louis to Ziegler Dodge in Schaumburg, IL. to buy a truck. Marc Keenan was our salesman that showed us two Dodge Trucks and had a good knowledge of the vehicles & we decided to purchase a vehicle from Marc. If I would recommend anyone to Zeigler I would recommend them to contact Marc. I explained to Sales manager James King that my truck was totaled & I had the payoff from my insurance plus certain funds to purchase one of two trucks, and was it worth me making a 320 mile trip ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Sales rep was really good, he was fair in negotiations and did try and work with my not so great credit score, numbers were fair after negotiations, finance manager was great he helped me out a lot with the warranty, only reason it’s a 4 start and not 5? Well the manager tried to up-sell me a weather protection package that caused my apr to increase without telling me, wasn’t a fan of that at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great experience 3rd car we have there. will purchase another car from you guys again great job and thanks again for your help great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Abraham Levine made the entire car buying experience so easy and comfortable. He went out of his way to make sure we left with the exact car we wanted with a payment we were comfortable with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I had an AMAZING time with Marc Keenan and Chris White! They were both fantastic and never pressured me or made me feel like I was a bother when I was making up my mind on the truck I was buying. They fought tooth and nail to give me an amazing deal with amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I want to thank salesman Marvin Richardson for his fantastic service and help. He made the purchase much easier for me. To be honest, I was hesitant to complete this deal when Ziegler tried to add thousands of dollar of “mandatory” fees on top of the bill above the original “cash price” offered on their website. This had nothing to do with the charges of taxes and registration. Mr. Richardson was able to help me complete this purchase for the advertised price. Only because of his help was I able to complete this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I just wanted to thank Avi for all his help and the time he spent with me for the purchase of my new Jeep. Avi made the process very simple and painless. That is what makes this dealership stand out from the rest. Again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Nino did an excellent job addressing my concerns and happily purchased my new Jeep and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jordan Friedley was very attentive and thorough. He showed us multiple vehicles. And was knowledgeable. Please thank you on our behalf. Elia Martínez Sal Hernández

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Everyone at Ziegler was very friendly and worked with me on the price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Responsive after reaching out. Friendly and customer service was good. Salesman was good and finance manager assisted in final sale. Had follow up question for salesman that went unanswered though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great experience shopping for my Ram Truck. Sebastian was very friendly and knowledgeable. Had to negotiate the price a little bit, but I'm happy with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Looking to purchase a new vehicle Robert Taylor was excellent salesman! Took time to explain car and accessories working and programs in vehicle. Excellent service Marko!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Marc Keenan is the only person I would ever deal with! He’s the best!! They treat you right At Ziegler’s! He will make you a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

very easy to work with, not pushy at all. Got me in the vehicle I wanted at a price point that worked for my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Went in with the exact idea of what I wanted and what price I wanted to spend addressed everyone of my needs and extras making the decision so much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Great place to buy a car loved the service I got from the salesman Nino. Got in and out as fast as they could and love the car I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Thank you for being such a good person with a great attitude and making sure that we feel great about our purchase of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Second vehicle we bought from Zeigler and it was another great experience. Sebastian listed to us and got us what we wanted. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Derek and Chuck went above and beyond to help us. They were friendly, professional and made it a stress free experience. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for work to help Diane and me. Also other thank you for write papers and text on computer to communicate of deaf me I knew that you earned hard job. Also please fix up email correct to Diane Email address is weiswein143@aol.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly, worked with you to make sure you are satisfied. Fast service, very professional, prep was fast and efficient, everyone wore mask to respect others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Excellent! Attentive. Know their stuff. Friendly. Oday Omar (salesman) was very helpful and responsive. Great auto dealer. And the place was spotless and welcoming and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Thank you to Xena for being friendly when I called to set up an appointment. Avi is the best he explained everything in terms that I understood and he answered all my questions. He was very patient. Lawrence and Avi explained everything to me before I signed any paperwork. The environment at the dealership is very welcoming. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

We had a nice experience with a salesperson Miguel, he was very helpful and did a great job. We’ll definitely recommend this guy to our friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

This has been our third car we bought from the Zeigler group they have been the most helpful and great with everything from the beginning to the end I recommend them anytime! Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

just picked up my 2nd pickup a 2015 sierra denali. Delt with Louis porretta and avi and as always the deal went smoothly and got a great deal. Super happy dealing with them. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck to give these guys a try. Thanks again to lou he's the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. They went out of their way to find me exactly what I was looking for in a car including the color. Thank you so much Lou for doing that and Erin thanks for showing me the car and answering my questions and with my purchase. Amazing people here so kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and nice. They made sure I understood everything. Erin Realmo was my salesmen he was very kind when it came to looking for a car he understood what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Overall my experience was painless. The sales guy was nice was able to get what I wanted got me approved and was able to get me in and out as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Very welcoming staff, great service and a wonderful experience.This is the second time that we bought from Zeigler and we will be back. Thank you George S. and Lawrence Mendez!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Fantastic service and fun atmosphere ..plenty of help with questions. Patient and flexible staff. Immediately able to test drive exact vehicle of choice. Will reccomend to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Marc was incredible to work with! By far the best experience I have had at Ziegler. I have bought several vehicles from Ziegler and he was by far the best salesperson I’ve worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Sebastian was awesome! He was very patient with all of my questions. He took his time to help me find my perfect vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

All the people i had contact with were very nice and acted in a professional manner they new their vehicles and gave me good advice and information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Pretty straight forward, went in got the numbers right and signed. Made it easy and was very easy to work with unlike most dealers. Definitely going back to buy after this ones paid off. Can’t wait to do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The entire staff here were courteous and easy to work with, they offered me the most for my trade-in and made the entire car buying process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

This situation couldn't have started any more wrong.. was terrible until. salesman Jordan Fridley came into the picture. And saved the day. He was the most polite, energetic and professional there.. he was so helpful with the whole process of buying a new car.. so friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I recently bought my car at Zeigler Dodge Jeep Ram in Schaumburg and even though it was not one of their main brands, the car-salesman (Jorge Matos) went above and beyond to retrieve all the information that I requested. If you are looking for a car I can highly recommend Zeigler, especially Jorge Matos.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Walked into dealership looking to get appraisal of our trade in car and walked out with a brand new 2020 Pacifica fully loaded. No pressure salesman, good rebates now and excellent staff all around. It clearly shows why they are #1. If looking for a new vehicle go there FIRST!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

I went to a few dealers before going to Ziegler and they were by far the best. They were willing to work with us on a good deal and they delivered. I would recommend Ziegler to anyone looking to buy a new car. Brandon was very helpful and I will definitely call him again if I need to buy another car. The wife loves her new 2020 Sahara!!!


Leave Us A Review